good morning, world

8 05 2009

sunshinei woke up very early this morning.  my baby woke me up.  i wasn’t liking it at first.  but now, at this very second, i think i am thankful that i was woken up that early.  i had the time to take my time and really enjoy my morning chores.  it felt nice to be able to think while getting breakfast ready for the family.  it felt great to be able to enjoy every single whine of my baby.  it felt wonderful to hear music in every single fight over my iPod…🙂

the drive to the office didn’t drag like it always feels.  no headaches like what i’ve been having lately.  

the world seems very friendly.  it started very good, and i am ready to tackle everything now.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

