my month of thanksgiving – day 1.

24 11 2009

a friend let me in on a secret. one of the most important things in this life is gratitude. so i am going to try his recipe. i am going to start specifying on something to be thankful for each day. i call this my month of thanksgiving.

and today i am thankful for my son. he is the best son i could ever ask for. why? GOD knows that i would grow to be a very busy mother. HE knew that i could never be the mother who comes home right on time, let alone be home to do homework with my son. so, the LORD gave me a son who can do okay with very little supervision. no, i take that back. he does very good for a second-grader with ‘almost-no-mother’ at home.

i am thankful for abang. i am very proud of you, my son.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

