day 14: happy birthday, my beloved son

7 12 2009

thank you LORD that you have given another year to my son. thank you for every single moment he has lived, every single breath he has taken, every single movement he has made, every single activity, conversation, improvement, experience he has gone through up until this very moment.

thank you for every single thing he has given me, every single emotion he has made me feel, every little love that i have felt through him. thank you for making me see the beauty of the world through the eyes of a little child. that you for giving me a child to learn the lessons of life from.

happy birthday, abang. i love you so much, my son.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

