day 21: my two cups of coffee

18 12 2009

there’s no greater joy for a mother than to see the success of her children. i am very fortunate to have been given three opportunities to pick up abang’s report cards at the end of each semester. and each time i got to see the grades i was always filled with pride and satisfaction. it’s always like receiving a special gift each time. i am very thankful of my son, of all the gifts that he has given me.

there’s no greater pride in life than to be acknowledged and appreciated. and i am forever grateful to have been given the chance to be acknowledged and appreciated. the feeling is indescribable. thank you all for believing in me. thank you for letting me know that it’s all worth the effort. thank you for making me feel that i am ‘somebody’.

my two cups of coffee. how they really made my day.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

