Another Prayer Answered

30 09 2011

Thank you, Jesus.

Yesterday I took a few hours off of work. Just enough time to go pick up my new “Asisten Rumah Tangga” and took her to my house.

Yes, I finally got myself an ART! She’s still new at this kind of job – as she said that she has never worked before, let alone being a maid – but I am okay with her taking her time learning. As long as she does want to learn. First impression, she’s honest. Let’s hope she can keep up with the rest of the family. The children, mostly. As long as she can manage my boys, she’ll be alright.

Terima kasih atas doa dan bantuannya, ya teman-teman…


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

